Bitfinex delists 8 tokens

In line with our commitment to delivering the best trading experience, Bitfinex is delisting Aion Network (AION), Auctus (AUC), CommerceBlock (CBT), Gemini Dollar (GUSD), Ether Kingdoms (IMP), Project PAI (PAI), iExec (RLC) and Time New Bank (TNB). Deposits for above tokens are now closed. Trading will cease by 14/01/21 at 10:00 AM UTC, while withdrawals will remain open until **28/01/21 at 10:00 AM UTC**. [](